Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Biological Sciences


Graduate Student Directory

Name Room Number Email
Katherine Allen EWS 716 allenkr4@mailbox.sc.edu
Mohammad Alqahtani
Habeeb AlSudani EMC , 002A alsudani@email.sc.edu
Florence Anoruo anoruo@email.sc.edu
Michael Arendt marendt@email.sc.edu
Kurt Ash CLS 701 ashk@mailbox.sc.edu
Weier Bao SUM 304 bao2@email.sc.edu
Carlton Bequette CLS 407 bequettc@email.sc.edu
Karmen Best CLS 508 kbest@email.sc.edu
John Bonaparte
Christopher Brandon CLS 608 evolchris@gmail.com
Marvin Brown CLS 208 A brownm37@email.sc.edu
Herrick Brown hbrown@mailbox.sc.edu
Sam Burnett CLS 507 sburnett@email.sc.edu
Taylor Carter carterth@email.sc.edu
Varun Chandrashekaran PSC 621 chandrav@email.sc.edu
Danda Chapagai chapagai@email.sc.edu
Daniel Chappell danielrc@email.sc.edu
Evelyn Chukwurah CLS 507 chukwura@email.sc.edu
Kathleen Clardy clardyka@email.sc.edu
Sarah Clinton PSC 619 clintosa@email.sc.edu
Nella Delva delva@mailbox.sc.edu
Daniel Einor CLS 706 daniel@einor.com
Laura Enzor CLS 606 enzorl@email.sc.edu
Mingxiao Feng PSC 623 mfeng@email.sc.edu
Jennifer Fill CLS 706 jenna999@gmail.com
Keith Fuller EWS 716 kf1@email.sc.edu
Feng Gao CLS 607 gaof@mailbox.sc.edu
Xu Gao CLS 607 gao9@mailbox.sc.edu
Dawn Glasgow
Eric Goff CLS 401 egoff@email.sc.edu
Brian Grieve bgrieve@email.sc.edu
Han Han PSC 716 han36@email.sc.edu
Claire Hann CLS 407 hannc@email.sc.edu
Amanda Havighorst amandarh@email.sc.edu
Timothy Hines CLS607 hinestj@email.sc.edu
Daniel T. Hughes PSC 622 hughesdt@email.sc.edu
Troy Huth
Sara Johnson john2968@email.sc.edu
Ashley Kalinski CLS 705 kalinska@mailbox.sc.edu
Andrew Kierstead alk@email.sc.edu
Eilea Knotts PSC 512 eknotts@email.sc.edu
Hyunju Lee PSC 623 lee268@email.sc.edu
Kate Levasseur EWS 716 levassek@email.sc.edu
Min Li minl@email.sc.edu
Shen Li CLS 309 li252@email.sc.edu
Joshua Loefer EWS 716
John MacArthur CLS 601 macarthj@email.sc.edu
Heather Mentrup CLS 703 mentrup@email.sc.edu
Chase W. Nelson CLS 501 nelsoncw@email.sc.edu
Doreen Nguyen doreen@email.sc.edu
Allison Osmundsen CLS 503 osmundsa@email.sc.edu
Ian Palmer PSC 521 palmeria@email.sc.edu
Yogin Patel PSC 621 yogin@email.sc.edu
Andrew Patrick patrica6@email.sc.edu
Saravanan Rajabojan CLS 501 rajaboja@email.sc.edu
Mark Roberts robertm2@email.sc.edu
Mark Roberts robertm2@email.sc.edu
Maeve Snyder EWS 715 mksnyder@email.sc.edu
Mithil Soni PSC-621 msoni@email.sc.edu
April South CLS 108, EWS 601 hallac3@email.sc.edu
Kristen Spotts lanekc1@gmail.com
Rachel Steward EWS 707 rsteward@email.sc.edu
Nikeya Tisdale PSC 620 tisdalen@mailbox.sc.edu
Elise Van Meerssche elisev@email.sc.edu
Lauren Vaughn CLS 507 vaughnls@email.sc.edu
Kiesha Wilson CLS 701 staleyk@email.sc.edu
Julie Youngblood CLS 503 juliey@email.sc.edu